''Duck, You Sucker!''

Duck, You Sucker! (Italian: Giù la testa), also known as A Fistful of Dynamite.
I was a wee bit iffy about the Italian translation, didn't look right - therefore checked; Google© Translator also gives in addition ... ''Your head down'' and ''Head down'', both of which look nearer the mark to me: Considering that ''Dynamite'' translates as ''Dinamite''

HEHEH! Just done another run at Google and come up with ''Anatra si pollone.''

No dynamite to be seen, nice, peaceful, restful Christmassy sorta day.

Santa was extraordinarily kind, thought it may be difficult to give evidence of same without a grin from ear to ear. Maybe give me the odd emergency Blip in days to come.

Yesterday's dash for rasps paid off The Duck a la Rasp couldn't be beaten. Or the lemon chiffon pie.

To lapse into a local Firesmanpeak ''I'm full as a Gull's egg.''

DO NOT ask, I haven't a bloody clue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.