Capture Life...

By LBorla

200

Merry Christmas Everyone!!

Christmas is a special time of year for me and it always has been. My kids had a wonderful day and although I am still not feeling that great, I had a wonderful day too! I have always felt that Christmas had a magical feel about it! It is, in fact, the celebration of the birth of Jesus and lets not forget that. Whether you believe or not, there should always be a time of year that you celebrate all that you believe in!

I chose not to do a Christmas blip but instead my brother and I played around with this gift my son received. We tried for a while to get this helicopter in the air with the 200 floating gently behind it! Well you can imagine that it wasn't as easy as it sounds... This was the best we could do! Yay for 200!!

Here we are launching it from my sis-in-laws hands

Here is the second visitor to MY NEW BIRD BATH

And here is my second cousin Katie learning to walk!!

I hope the magic takes over in your heart!! :)

xo

Laura

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.