Pressure & Time

By Curlyfries

A New Life

Today i am starting down a new road( sorry for the bad joke :):) ), a new commitment for the start of my summer :)

I have watched S. over the past few months and now, i am starting. I have starred a few times as in this one and been mentioned too. Now, lets see just how addicting this can be :):)

Today we had a lazy morning and we decided to go out for an afternoon snack so we went to a local café called "Heaven Scent" had a Delicious piece of chocolate cake an empire biscuit and a coconut and orange slice with two cold (mmmmmm) milkshakes and a coffee(for the old one :P ). after we went out to blip which i regularly do with S. anyway but now i have to as well Lol :)

I thought this a good first blip.

Hope you like my photos to-come and have a look at my profile.

Enjoy!!

G.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.