It had to be done

Backblip...

As I didn't get to spend much time with the parents on my birthday today was a bonding day with Mumma. We hit Edinburgh, we spent lots of money, mainly on me lol. We also got my London Links bracelet.

Bargain central also hit, Toni and I have been looking at shoes for her wedding for weeks but have not been able to afford them until after xmas. However I pointed out to Toni that they may go into the sale and if they did then what if they sold out....Well I happened to walk past the shop today and there were sales signs up...and yes there they were two pairs in the exact correct sizes...ON SALE. Bought they were immediately. Thank the lord Toni liked them.

Tonight was spent having dinner with Andy and Jay at their flat...unfortunately they have announced that they are breaking up amicably, so no bridesmaid roll for me next year, but I love them both still dearly and helped them both with some packing up of stuff for moving out of the flat. Ce La Vie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.