DearDiary

By soupsufyan

WD ELEMENTS

Dear Diary,

I went to the courts MEGATEX Expo Fair today with my sis and my dad. It was the last day of the fair and all things were pretty much being discounted. I looked through some cameras because my current compact P&S cam is a little faulty and the SD card is totally destroyed. Highlight of the day: My Dad bought me a new external hard drive. It's a 1TB WD elements HD. He gave me a choice between the one I chose and another portable 750G HD which is of the same price. So I chose the one that's worth the price. The only downside is that it requires an ac adapter if it's to be used. But hey, it functions faster and it has a bigger disk space. So I think I made the right choice. :) I'm more than grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.