I'm just a poor boy from...

...a poor family....

Well no, not really. I once came across an email chain letter which is the only one I've never just instantly disregarded. I gave a list of statistics regarding the distribution of wealth around the world. Oh and the magic of Google has just found the exact text.

If you have money in the bank, in your wallet, and spare change in a dish someplace ... you are among the top 8% of the world's wealthy.

Regardless of the above, if I can have a chance to sit down with my family and carry out wee photo projects without a word of a why, I consider myself very rich man indeed.

---------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
This is a second in a series that my Dad (the Freddie position) came up with. The first one appeared in parts across Blip but the finished product never made it as it was done over a couple of months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.