The Little Things of Life

By Meirian

Chinese window shutters

Technically it's no longer the same day, but I haven't slept yet ;). I got excited about HDR pictures again and started to looking a good HDR software which understands Olympus raw format (ORF). After some searching I found Oloneo HDRengine and it seems to be just what I'm looking for: easy to use, fast and good quality.

In this HDR picture is Chinese window shutters hanging on our bedroom wall. Earlier this winter I thought it would be nice to somehow light them up. Cause I like indirect lightning I got the idea to put the light behind the window shutters. Just for test I put cheap LED lights behind them and it works just fine. Of course it would be better to use LED tapes, but it's much more expensive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.