Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

Look at My Brother!

We went to Seattle and Bellevue today to exchange presents with our children and grandchildren. We also consumed a wide variety of delicious foods -- not all low-calorie.

On his last visit to Bellingham, grandson B showed a keen interest in using tools in my workshop, so I thought a set of tools would be a good present for him. I was right.

The children's tool kit I found at Grizzly included a wood caddy -- "some assembly required". The parts had not been cut very accurately and needed a lot of trimming to fit. It was a team effort by son-law D, B, and me. We were all pleased with the result, as you can see in Cynthia's blip.

Granddaughter Z appears to have been amused by B's appearance when he tried on the included safety goggles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.