'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

A bag full of kisses

One special treat at Christmas was a bag full of kisses - Hershey kisses! One of the many things I miss from when I lived in Philadelphia, USA. Now, anytime someone I know is off to the states for a visit, I beg for a kiss or two! These were a complete surprise though! They were also accompanied by three Hershey bars too!

I will have to ration myself though, especially after stepping on the scales this morning - I could have cried although really wasn't surprised at what I saw!

Three beautiful things;

Toasted ham and cheese sandwich - especially when you are feeling a little poorly! Have hardly moved off the sofa today, am back on the Vit C!

Time with the dogs - after the busyness of ghe past few weeks, it's nice to be able to give the dogs some real attention and time and establish some routines and rules again.

Time to read - for pleasure, one of my favourite pastimes which is too often only given time at bedtime!

One thing to be grateful for;

Time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.