The Spotlight Kid

A view of the distant Moorfoots from my back window, with pylon.

The Big Hills

A morning of shopping for dad, including returning the stuff he didn't like from the previous trip to M&S. Next week I'll return the stuff he doesn't like from today's trip. He seems keen to get a PC, which should be a laugh as he struggles with the telly. I'm trying to discourage him, but brother B seems to be indulging him, so he can take the phone calls when they start. And they will.

Went for a run this afternoon; just a couple of miles but I feel a lot better for it.

I MADE THE SPOTLIGHT PAGE YESTERDAY - THANK YOU! Not sure how it works, but I'm sure the ton of visits and nice comments had a lot to do with it :)

Here's some obscure but appropriate music. Just go with the flow:

The Spotlight Kid

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.