Blip Bank Book

This is one of my favourite Christmas presents. I forgot that I bought this for myself during the Fringe from one of the traders, so it was a nice surprise when I got it all wrapped up from Mrs P.

I'm going to use it as my blipbank, where I'll store all my thoughts about things I want to blip/try.

Didn't step foot outside the house today. The rest of the clan did, off doing shopping, but I couldn't be bothered with the crowds as theres nothing I really want (other than some pretty expensive lenses). So, tonight Pesky Princess asked if i could set up the light tent, lights and tripod and show her how to take some filler shots inside. Was great fun and spent more time teaching her than i did on my own shot.

Mrs P is back to work tomorrow, so good weather permitting, we will be able to do some blipping ;)

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.