teenageyears

By siannmaison

January Sales

Went to Frankie and Benny's for lunch and had the hottest pizza ever it was called the 'pepper jack',.. i think my tongue was possibly on fire, then again i like mild pizza's?:/
After that i went to the Holister sale with my mum and sister and saw this navy jumper which i loved so i bought it and was only £24<3<3 We then went to Primark, i bought red crop jeans, black jeans, beige vest, red pumps, blue plimsoles and a blue long sleeved top for the winter! Then we went into Newlook and I got 3 tops and a pair of flare(style) star shorts. The Last shop we went into was next i got jeans and a 'cardy' All these clothes were on Sale so i saved a fortune and as you may of noticed I<3JEANS!! But now i am offically skint:|... I guess i will be doing some choirs at home for the next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.