Get knotted.

LA and him rolled up to Rheged on time and we enjoyed a long brew with them.
You know those folk who you don't see for months/years on end and you just slot in and carry on like it was yesterday? They're like that.

I decided that, since we were there, I'd have another got at the old ''Fluffy water'' thingy. It didn't shape up too well, but I'm slowly catching on.

This one wouldn't have seen the light of day under normal circumstances, but it was so damfunny. I knew there was no escape from the reflection of the metal stairway but absolutely did not see any of the other apparitions reflected.

Down loaded it and blew it to 100% for a quick peek. Hecky thump, it looks like the water's got knots in, must be to do with the ''fluffiness''. On shrinking back ''Fit screen'' it was obvious what had happened so I thought ''What the hell? Why not? It'll make a goodly chucklepoint.''

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.