Belinda Lee

By bellee

Bright eyes!

To be perfectly honest, I am so exhausted I was not going to blip today, and then I thought no, surely I can find a picture in the backyard! And here was my lovely boy running around wanting to play. He is nearly two and doesn't seem to care when I am completely exhausted when I get home from work.

But that is a good thing, because he makes me realise that life isnt all about work. We have a fairly big backyard and he loves to play with his rope toys of an afternoon. I chase him around the backyard and he easily out-runs me! But we still both have fun, and it gives him some exercise as well, I don't take him for as many walks as I should but hey we still have fun. Isn't that the main thing?

I love him to bits, and with my other half being away so often he is my company, and I rely on this little guy to keep me sane! I would be lost without him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.