Amateur's confessions

By S79

Done with!

Back to rutine after lots of eating, presents, joy and warmth of Christmas :)

We shall be moving to another city in January.
It is a small town, but big enough to have its own theater (very good one), concert hall for folk music, which I love, big ruines of an ancient castle, a picturesque lake practically in the middle of the city.
I have to find out, how many photographers they have, maybe this is my chance if the supply is low and demand is high :P

As for the photo- I had the first chance to use my brand new tripod, my husband's gift for me :) So this is the first try-out. I say, it is better to use that on taking self portraits instead of chairs, books, boxes and other stuff :P

Maybe I shall post some pictures for the last few days also, but I have to say that yesterday I didn't take any photos. That happens rearly...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.