stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

BEB: Tulips

Arghhhh... the lurgy has finally arrived. Booooo!

Feeling very sorry for myself just now so dozing myself up with "Never Miss a Day" Lemsip - phah!!! and staying inside. So you have a pic of my mum's Crimbo flowers with my Chrissy pessie macro filters. These are 77m thread for my 10-22mm lens. This image combined the x2 and x4 filters. Pretty pleased with the result.

It's a shame too because it's an absolutely foul day out today. Winds gusting to 70mph make for wonderful crashing waves on the front and to be honest if I were feeling more up for it I would have headed down to see what could be had. Another time maybe!

Well, last of the turkey tonight. A curry. Mmmmmm. At least that should clear the tube!!! :- )))

Hope everyone is having a restful day today!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.