Allons-y! fiber arts

By Bethanne

Oink

I deleted the entry I put up before - not the best Blipping day. Temps are plummeting here and I am in slow motion after acupuncture yesterday. I literally got electrical sorts of shocks from some of the liver points she used. Though that was painful I did feel much more even keeled by the time I left there but could not sleep last night at all.

So tired today and just not getting back into work mode very well. Off to my studio in a moment to paint and watch the movie Phenomenon starring John Travolta. I love this film - really love it. Now I own a copy thanks to saving amazon.com coupons.

Pig from Green Mountain College farm. In my main journal I removed the fencing around the cow Artichoke. Not going to do it here - too time consuming and one shouldn't let pigs run free. They eat everything!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.