Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Whipsnade Central

A day out in the fresh air was required and where else should we gobut Whipsnade Zoo? I didn't take many shots today as I was busy helping Carys use her new camera. I did consider using one of her shots for my blip but they are yet to make it onto the computer.

Despite it being quite cold we did have a good day. Helped by the fact that we could take the car into the zoo for no extra cost, so we could park up, see afew things and then drive to the next spot. Whipsnade is quite big for William to walk round but with the help of the car he managed to walk everywhere and the buggy did not put in an appearance.

How I got them home without either of them falling asleep I am not quite sure, but we managed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.