gabbahey

By gabbahey

Symmetry

Today Logan and I went into town to do lunch and see the sights, it was all in all a very cultured day until we went to the soft play area.

Some nutter of a woman decided to start shouting and swearing at Logan (who is 2) because she thought he had been hitting her little girl. When I said to the woman not to shout at a 2 year old who is absolutely nothing to do with her she started to have a go at me about how I didn't teach my child manners. Another lady interrupted her to say that it was her little brat that had been hitting Logan and not the other way around. She then grabbed her little drama queen and marched her out kicking and screaming whilst cursing and swearing. Lovely.

I did learn some new expletives though. That woman really knew her swears.

Jules.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.