Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Oh, Evan

I think this picture perfectly represents the evening for Evan. He felt the need to apologise to everyone for ruining our night, although I think he just did well at all the games we played, adding humour (although somewhat questionably) to the evening.

It was a very nice evening, after a somewhat bad day of mega-lounging around and being fed up. I love Balderdash, I love Scattegories, I love Charades!

It has been extremely nice seeing people again, I forget how much I enjoy seeing everyone when I'm away in Falmouth for so long.

---

I hate photo-editing. I get stuck in a loop for ages going between different contrasts and levels and blah blah blah. This doesn't look how I want it to, but I got too bored of editing. At least it's a nice photo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.