A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Droplets

Weird weather day again today. We've had glorious sunshine, then torrential rain, some thunderstorms. Very strange. However, very good in some respects as it allowed me to play with the macro setting on my new toy.

The new toy is little Fujifilm camera - wanted something to stick in my pocket and take to concert last night (and for holiday when I don't want to lug to Canon down to the beach). Its working pretty well so far. Did the job for me last night.

Other than that, nothing to report here in Hebs land - quiet day recovering from far too much singing and dancing last night (husky voice and sore muscles!). Going to find some batteries for Jimbo's little camera that my mum gave him so he can blip before he goes to bed - although lord only knows what he will come up with!

2 weeks to go till the summer break - oh yeah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.