stichinpurpleandjade

By purpleone

Scotland The World Over

I took part in Scotland The World Over!

On way back from vet's it looked as if it would be a nicer day, kettle on and tea made and then the heavens opened, ran out to car for camera as changed my mind in what to blip.

Cherry & fruit buns made, had to taste them for quality control, passed...especially the cherry my favourite, think I will have to make another one as it looks as if this will not last until the 1st.... Shortbread is homemade but not my baking, someone in church guild makes lovely shortbread and always buy some..

Saints has more antibiotics but in tablet form this time so back again in a weeks time hopefully for the steroid injection, as this is what is keeping her going...she is happy and very lively..so long may it continue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.