Family Dog

By Family_Dog

arlo pie

No we've not stuffed him in a pie. Although sometimes he's so damn cute I think I could.

This is the fruit of an entire day of work. Bry's work. My work has been to lie in bed moaning. Sore skin. Sore ears. Sore head.

Gallician Pie - made from a new Spanish cook book Bry got for his birthday. Layers of chorizo and chicken and onions and oooooooh Lordy it tasted good. There is a cake for later too - also made by my lovely husband.

Me? After dozing for 4 hours with my son this afternoon I feel a bit better. Not sure if I've beaten this cold thing or it's still to get me.

Either way - a little bit of cake will make me feel much better.

On a completely different note, I've had 2 loads of washing out on the line since yesterday morning getting steadily wetter and wetter. I should really go and get it but I just can't be arsed. It's wet out there, huh?

(click back for backblip nonsense) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.