Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

A just-in-case test

I may have done something bad to my lovely new camera. I'd stupidly hung it on a coat hook last night and it fell onto the floor when I went to take down my jacket. Things seemed fine when I did a quick check, but now I see that the review image has shifted to the right on the screen, and the same thing is happening when I go to take a new shot -- and I suspect there are other problems also.

So it may well be that I'll have to fall back on iPhone blips if the Lumix needs to go in to hospital. That's why I decided to upload an iPhone blip today as a bit of a test. Nothing special -- just a shot of the calm-me-down shandy which I resorted to when I realised my poor new camera may not have survived its fall unscathed.

= = = = = = = = = =

I've back-blipped a couple of days which somehow managed to slip under the radar:Korkers (8th December) and Crumpled (27th December).

= = = = = = = = = =

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.