JustBrian

By justbrian

Quorum

This is one of the buildings on the quorum business park in Longbenton. I guess that it's one of many built but never occupied. I've been meaning to do something like this for a while and got the opportunity on my walk today, 12 kms.

I had a walk down the Ouseburn Valley, which isn't quite as grandiose as it sounds, it runs from Gosforth to The River Tyne through Jesmond Dene (this is very nice), Armstrong Park ( nice too) and Ouseburn Park ( still quite nice).

I bought myself a new filter for my new (to me) Nikon 24 mm f2.8 lens, The photo's today were taken with the lens. The ISO was set too high but the picture seems fine.

I currently have bids on a 35 mm f2 and a 50 mm f1.4 on that well known auction site.

I'm selling the 10-20 sigma lens and the 17 -70 sigma lens, as a trade off.

It's back to work tonight and a week before my op. expect a few blips from around the house after that !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.