Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

My lucky stone.

From a puppy Roo
has always had a fascination for stones, we have a garden full from all over the country.
About two years ago whilst out walking I spotted a rather large lump on Roos ear,I rushed him to the vets(it was Joe Inguls) from the televisions vets in practise. He told me it looked fairly nasty and could be a very fast growing tumour, I was told that the ear would have to be removed. The operation went ahead and I worried myself silly, I happened to be walking down the corridor at work and suddenly from nowhere this little black stone rolled in front of me, it hadn't been kicked as I was on my own and to this day I don't know how it got there. I took this as a sign, roo returned from the vets given the ok, his ear was reconstructed and he is still my handsome boy. Spooky or what, we will carry it with us at crufts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.