ivisualise365. j.a.m.i.e.

By jamiemcdine

Christmas Kiss - what a way to celebrate the 365!

What a way to celebrate the 365... complete coincidence, but it so turns out that my 365 is on Heiligabend (Christmas Eve in the UK) which is a really important day for our closest German family to come together, eat chicken frikassee and open presents after a visit from the Weihnachtsmann.

Oscar is all dressed up in his santa outfit and had an amazing first Christmas - this was taken at the start of the day when he enjoyed a kiss and cuddle in bed with mama and daddy :)

And I think this has to be one of the best portraits I have taken of Oscar and Jackie together... absolutely chuffed with it and with my amazing wife and beautiful boy xxx

I have also backblipped about 10 days from 18th December to the 28th of our time in Germany. Please take a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.