my corner of the world

By Vic

John playing saxophone

I've had a playing-with-my-photos day. The kids had friends round and they are going to sleep over. They have played lovely all day at home and in the park. I've had chance to make an ibook for 2011 (a keep sake for the kids and us). I do three copies every year so we all can have one.

I've changed photos on the fridge so they are new and up-to-date. I've filled some frames I got for Christmas and hung them in the hall. Then I printed some photos to put in the photo coasters someone bought me for Christmas. Been a very hobby indulgent day. Loved it.

Used my patient model again tonight to practice more with the flash on a tripod with a wireless flash trigger (Christmas present). Lots of experimenting and lots of fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.