Never mind the weather

Best viewed Never mind the weather large

Unfortunately, I do mind. I hate this weather. Grey & grim I can just about abide by, but gale force winds & horizontal rain I can't. It's forecast all week. So I'm stuck in a rut with Elgar. As I see him every morning, when I see Little Larry... & by the time I'm indoors it's chucking it down with rain again. And next week, I'll need to be somewhere every day for 5 days. Gawd knows how I'm going to find any time to blip :(

Frustrated!

Hate the WEATHER

Hate this WINTER

Hate how Spring is AGES AWAY

HATE HATE HATE!

Would love COLD weather, with SUN & BLUE SKIES. Would love FROST. Proper WINTER - is that too much to ask????? Obviously it is!

Little Larry:

Smooth Larry

Not happy tonight :( Is it obvious? Thought so!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.