Me and the rest

By allybally

In-car junk

Theres not much in my car, but my passenger seat seems to suffer.
I have some Christmas decorations that were made for me, but never made it into the house, a trusty can of de-icer, a mouldy old pair of gloves (which get used with the de-icer) and a hairband that seems to follow me everywhere - and its not even mine!

Today I finally managed to remove "Powerage" from the CD player after nearly 11 months, and put in "Monster". It was funny hearing "What's the frequency Kenneth" etc, after all these years, and still thinking that I have no idea what Michael Stipe is saying half the time.
Tomorrow I'll be back to "Powerage" no doubt.

Thank Crunchie its friday tomorrow, looking forward to another long weekend ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.