the colour green

By jukeys

je l'ai fait!

Well, there I was, nice and relaxed, thinking "oh, it's fine, my 365th isn't until tomorrow...I'll just take another photo of my cat..." when I realised that I'd done 364 entries and this one is my big one! So, with 20 minutes to go before midnight, I hashed together a celebratory blip and quite proud I am of it too. If anything, it shows off my lovely DIY job on my living room floor :)

Can't believe I've done a full year with no gaps! Thanks to everyone for your comments on here. I thought I'd use blip as a way to improve my pictures and whilst I think I've learnt a bit, it's been more about recording each day for me. There's something quite satisfying about having a daily, enjoyable task to fulfil - even when I sometimes don't have the inspiration.

Here's to the next 365!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.