probably definately

By chole33

One might need to go outside to see the sky

The moon was a bit higher in the sky than I expected, so I couldn't find it through the windows. I had assumed it had set already and had resigned myself to attempting to find something else to blip. Enter Andy, with a cell phone app and a phrase that became my title.

It was however, rather windy outside, so it was a bit difficult to get a focused shot. I was hoping to get the light and dark sides of the moon (1 and 0's clever me) but between the wind and the rather bright moon, it wasn't happening. Add it to the list of shots to attempt again.

Plowed through another book on my kindle, played some video games with my brother and cousin over the interwebs and was lightly productive today. I love vacation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.