Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Xmas fun!

Who cares if Christmas is over!?

Four days after xmas, we're still havin' our xmas fun!
I hope like what our club advisor had mentioned, all of us will still be able to keep in touch with each other, having parties like these in future, even after we graduated.

I like our bond.

After all the mouth-watering food, table soccer, gifts exchanging, and fireworks... Everyone thought it's time to camp in our respective bedrooms. It's a rare chance we get to have stay-overs like this one, so I said it's a bit wasted if we all go to bed. (Actually I say that at all stay-overs LOL)

We played Truth or Dare at first. And then slowly we got bored.
But eventually we started having hearty talks, about everything under the sun.
Even dirty stuffs LOL but that's okay, we're all legal yo. ;)

So we ended up chatting all the way until five in morning. And I loved it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.