Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

New name, new membrane...

Ok that sounds sooo wrong, but anyway... :)
After washing my window today I put some Velcro around it and attached this membrane to keep out the pollen, which will hopefully reduce my hayfever symptoms a bit :)

Btw the Blip-bosses kindly changed my journal name since the 2xNL&7xUK period is over now. To keep you updated; last Thursday I had the job interview I told you about and sadly I did not get the job, but on the bright side I am still in contact with the company about possible other job opportunities they have, so who knows... might lead to something :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
contrast +30, saturation +40, levels to 30-0.8-220

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.