Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Just Married

Not me, my Uni mate Rob, a friend whom with I have had a lot of fun and happy memories of over the years. We did the four hour drive down to Cardiff this morning in order to make the service and have just got back from the reception. Lots of dancing from all the Hollow ladies whilst I oversaw the clown/magician/balloon twister/glitter tattooist.

My best mate (and father of Chloe who has featured recently) was in the bar when we walked in. I didn't know they were going to be there, and he didn't know we were. We do talk to each other, honest! We were only round their house last week :) Our respective halves did a lot of shaking of heads at us....weird thing was we were dressed exactly the same with the same tie and even tie pins.

Late Blip, edited on iPad and will catch up on journals on return to home late tomorrow.....night night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.