My Aim is True

By MAiT

An offer I couldn't refuse

I was sure that I had taken other photos today, but it now seems that I only took this. In the early hours of the day after Boxing Day. Oh it's all so confusing isn't it? I can't recall what day's what at the moment.

Although I remember that I accepted invitations that involved home-made cakes etc washed down with a sherry in the afternoon. And then in the evening a group gathering that ran on a lot longer than we expected and included a fair mount of wine, beer and not too much food.

Could someone do me a favour? Next year, a few weeks before Xmas, could you remind me not to tell anyone that have an interest in any hobby. Hopefully, that way I will not be inundated with xmas pressies to do with anything in which I have only a vague passing interest ...

Hang on, now having to edit. Turns out I didtake other photos. So I have now replaced the blip of The Godfather with this. Jings what a fankle I am in !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.