A Year Through My Eyes

By egbaldwin

Last day term in Brent

15.12.11

Today is the last day of term for me, pretty early finish to be honest but thats the nature of the Christmas holidays. The school I start at every thursday recently has a beautiful view over north west london, but this shot is the view I have every thursday morning when I ALWAYS miss judge the journey and however bad the traffic is or however early or late I leave my house, I always get to the school early and so I sit on the hill near the school, drinking my coffee (collected on route) generally doing my hockey admin for the matches on saturdays. And seeing that the view was so clear, (more often than not the stadium is hidden in fog) I figured it would make a good blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.