Tomasz K

By tomasz

Zuoz, Switzerland

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE ON BLIP AND ALL THE BEST FOR 2012 !!!

This is the quaint little town center of Zuoz. I took this shot from a local Hotel balcony.

It was a live coverage of the traditional New Year Eve's concert of the the World Hymn from Beethoven's 9th Symphonie.

It was another foggy and snowy day today as yesterday was too. I did get some skiing done and will ski again tomorrow before I return into the real world at my home in West Switzerland. Forecast is for blue sky so I'll make the most of it.

On another note, I can't believe the response I got for my Train Photo and how far it got. Thank you so much for all the kind comments and faces. Someone had to point out to me that I was on Blip Blog, as I would never have guessed or looked. So thank you all once again :-)

BTW what does it mean when you get a crown on Blip ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.