A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

Happy New Ears.....


Or something like that.

LARGE

Moses Gate park, Bolton, this afternoon, just as the sky opened and the rain came.

I was there for a walk with my mum and her little chihuahua, Mungo Jerry. (Yes, that is his name.....)

2011 is almost over.

When good, very good.
When bad....well, you get the picture.

I hope 2012 brings more of the good and less of the bad; whatever, we shall see.

I hope that in terms of photography, I get better with a camera; that means either a DSLR or a CSC, I guess.

In terms of blipping, I hope I'm still here for a while longer yet, still blipping, still making the time to check out other photos and adding comments for all you bloody wonderful blippers.

A special mention to nurses, doctors, and care home workers working tonight, who all do bloody wonderful work that doesn't get enough recognition.

Peace out blippers, see you on the other side....

308/365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.