From Dawn to...

By DawnCHS

Focus

New Years Eve.

A time for reflection on times past and a time to think about the time to come.

Time to remember friends I have loved and friends I have lost.

Time to look forward to the friends I will make through the next year.

Time to consider where I am with my PhD studies and how things are progressing.

And most especially, time to think of the photographs I will take and put onto Blip in the next 12 months.

Happy New Year to all the wonderful people I have met, both IRL and virtually through Blip. Have a wonderful New Year's celebration and I hope that 2012 brings you joy and happiness.

And don't panic, the world is not going to end in 2012; I know this because Busted have been to the Year 3000, where nothing has changed, but they live underwater!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.