Daily Encapsulation

By Benjofranco

Shattered......Happy New Year Everyone!

Getting ready to check into the land of nod.

Apologies if this is a little disjointed.

So glad to be home after that night shift, I'm shattered! I've never known anything like it, nothing much really happening until 12 and then suddenly everybody decided that their New Years resolution was going to be violent towards one another!!

I think everyone needs to watch 'Bill & Ted' - their motto of "Be excellent to one another" seems to sit a hell of a lot better with me!

Hope everyone had a great night, kept out of trouble and won't be suffering too much today from over indulgence, I for one will be spending the majority of it in bed asleep until I have to get up and do it all over again tonight!

Happy New Year everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.