amberelli

By amberelli

First Blip Of The Year...

so this is naff when i compare it to my last firework blip...

i recon i was kind of lucky to get this to be honest. i'd gone to bed at about 11.15pm and couldnt keep my eyes open. so i fell asleep and was woken by a god almighty bang as my grangra dropped the lid on the toilet and scared the crap out of me. so i jumped up and grabbed my camera, looked at my ipod for the time and it was quater past 12. i'd missed everything.

this was taken from my bedroom window; zoomed in rather far so i could get this which was one of the last fireworks that were set off in the set of houses a couple of streets along from us haha

view LARGE because i've finally learnt how to do it! :D
but anyway...HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.