Mumblings

By Juno

New Year, New Beginnings.....

Happy New Year everybody.

I have hoarded some seeds for sowing in 2012, mostly wildflower seeds for the garden, some Sweet Pea seeds from the bargain bin from last year, and more recently bought Carnivorous plant seeds so I can revive my collection of Carnivorous plants.

I've also selected some tomato seeds for sowing, hopefully they are a variety good for cooking with.

I've been wondering about new years resolutions as well and I've come up with the following in no particular order.

1, Take more and better photographs.
2, Stop stressing about work and my new boss.
3, Learn how to make mince pies.
4, Eat less mince pies.
5, Stop spending and start saving more.
6, Spend more time Gardening and relaxing.
7, Get a haircut.
8, Get out and about more and look for more Birds.
9, Buy less magazines.
10, Stop worrying about what people think of me.
11, Be happy.

Happy New Year Everybody, all the best. x

* Note to self.... when you look back over the next year at this entry, hopefully you can chuckle at the difficulties you've encountered over the last few days, its not the end of the world, its just another problem to deal with, and you will deal with it.

Take Care... love you... signed Me. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.