Tribal Gathering

I had a brilliant New Years eve surrounded by my lovely family

These are my two cousins, Alien 2 is Tiff she's the big one and Alien 3 is Katy the little one...

Tiff decided about 12 years ago that I was an Alien from a strange planet and used to take great delight in calling me this... however as she's got older it has become more and more apparent that she is a Mini me and has very similar qualities and little Katy looks like she may be heading down the same strange genetic route, hence the pose and the nicknames...

The new years party was hosted by my Aunty Sheila who is my mum's little sister, they're like the terrible twins as you can see here and also my my uncle Paul who organised the decorations and was master of ceremonies with the games...

It was a fab evening and more than made up for the quiet christmas, with food, drink, dressing up, games and giggles... It just needed my big bro and his family and my cousin Rory and then it would have been absolutely perfect...

Hope you all celebrated in style, and were surrounded by good people... I wish you all loads of happiness for 2012 x

The rest of the oddbods are here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.