Photographs are forever

By emily8

New Years Day

The 1st of January 2012. Lots of people are making new years resolutions, and I'm no different!

1. Try new things. - I started this on new years eve when I went to the Chinese buffet. Usually, I'm very reluctant to try new food, but I kept to my resolution and ate sushi, noodles, vegatarian duck, chicken toast, seaweed and sweet and sour chicken. To my surprise I liked them all!....Apart from the seaweed. We definitely don't get on!

2. Be more organized - I am constantly fighting a loosing battle in keeping my room tidy. Usually the mess consists of 'to do' lists or art materials scattered everywhere. However, this photo of my messy room shall be my last! Organized room, organised mind! .I'll get right on it, once I've finished this yard of Jaffa Cakes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.