Blurry

Henry took his own photos on a trip to Lego Land recently. Today was the day for picking the developed film up from Snappy Snaps.


I am impressed, NO failures and only a couple of blurry pictures a much better ratio than his granny.


In fact as Henry was looking closely at them he said dissapointedly 'Oh this one's blurry'
'...and do you know why?' I said
'Cos the camera moved'
That's my boy ...

I'm not sure what Abigail is going to do with the results but one picture was in my humble opinion absolutely brilliant ...and he was being deliberate about it ,I'm going to try and scan it and put it on flickr and who knows Henri Tiffany-FlickandShy'sGrandson is born ...


COR! I am proud today :)


My internet is very slow at the moment I think son James is downloading something grrr, as he is out I can't ask him to stop
I fully planned catching up tonight ...ah well there's always tomorrow
I really feel almost back to normal

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.