Beautiful Life In Photos

By chlobags

1/31 - Brand New

"Forget about what's happened;
don't keep going over old history.
Be alert, be present. I'm about to do something brand-new.
It's bursting out! Don't you see it?
There it is! I'm making a road through the desert, rivers in the badlands."
Isaiah 43: 18-19

Happy New Year!

I wanted to do something a bit different on blip to start the new year, and an idea came to me yesterday. I keep seeing mini series that others have done on here, and thought I might give one a go. At the moment I keep reading Bible verses that are so powerful and relevant and I always want to share them with people, so for all of January I am going to try and blip a Bible verse each day which I have found helpful, and hopefully find a way to get creative with trying to make my photos link to the verse. This photo isn't incredibly inventive, but I thought it was a good verse to start the new year with!

I hope others enjoy it too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.