Lucky go Happy

By LuckyMan

Happy new year

Welcome 2012 and welcome to my first entry in my Blopfoto blog. This will be a personal account of things that interest me in all aspects of my life. Inspired by my good friend www.blipfoto.com/theboyrose, although I can't compete with him or others for photo quality this will entertain myself and hopefully someone else.

So to the photo above; 2012 was welcomed in with a bike ride to the top of our local lookout with views south west over Brisbane city, followed with a trip to the park. Annie is loving riding in the bike trailer at the moment whilst I'm getting some exercise, and mummy gets some time (off?) to relax and tidy the house.

Like most children, Annie loves phones especially when she can see herself in the camera screen. Her posing for photos is coming on leaps and bounds with broad smiles and cheeky grins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.