The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Hey Dude, I Like Your Tat

I don't consider this a particularly great photograph - but I thought the tattoo deserved a little blip love. You have to admit, it is a pretty impressive spread and range he has going on there. Besides, I didn't have a lot of shots to choose from!

Photography has kind of taken a backseat to some other things in my life right now, but I am hoping the craziness will pass and I'll be able to dedicate more time to taking pictures. I feel like such a bad blipper and I hate it!

So all the pictures today are candid. I am pretty decent at posing people but need to work on capturing life as it is around me. Once again, I'm trying to step outside of my photographer comfort zone.

Rejects:
Peekaboo!
My "bestie"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.