Kamera-Kazi

By kamerakazi

I love my neighborhood

I realized today how much I love living in my crazily crowded and incredibly busy neighborhood. I think I could realize this when I stopped looking at only the bad side (crowded, busy, etc.) and started looking at the good side. The good side list is very impressive compared to the bad side. Here are a few examples:
1. the street scenes are amazing here
2. the people are kind, gentle, polite and keep our neighborhood clean.
3. the convenience of living in this area is hard to describe, but basically, there is .. everything, absolutely everything that you can think of, right here within 5 minutes of walking.

So, although it can be stressful at times, my neighborhood is my home and I love it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.